Skip to content

Go see Sicko!

July 6, 2007

sicko-poster-425.jpg

I agree with the Hollywood Liberal (my blog roll). Instead of going to see that escapist bull shit, such as Fantastic 4, Live Free or Die, go see the Michale Moore movie, Sicko!

Michael Moore’s Sicko: A Must See Film for Everyone

This time Michael Moore makes a movie to unite us, instead of divide us

I saw Michael Moore’s Sicko on Tuesday, and all I can say is WOW. This is one of the hardest hitting movies I have ever seen, and clearly one of Mike’s best. Forget best Oscar for a documentary, this movie deserves to win the Oscar for best picture of the year. There was so much good, and entertaining yet devastating and heartbreaking information in this movie, it’s hard to find a place to start.

No comments yet

Leave a comment